Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Rodney266
It's about that time right
Online: 1828 days ago   Updated: 1830 days ago   Joined: 1830 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Staton Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Well lets see, I don't want to give to much away at first, so here are the better parts of me. I am honest and out going, intelligent and wity, I enjoy music of the heaver calaber and love to draw and tattoo. I have my own out look on the world and the people in it, I dont like head games but do enjoy some games (it makes life, well what it should be FUN!) Im looking for a woman that is down to earth and understanding, because we all have are down falls, my are only a few, but they are really big ones. As you might have noticed Im very open and will to talk on any level you might want to go. I look forward to all woman that are not out for money, or to down right hore themself on the computer (ya there out their) I am looking for that some one to well, just be myself around and for her to do the same, so until you reply, take care and o ya you should spend a little time writing. BYE BYE!
What I'm Looking For

YOU! Well it could be. I am looking for that one person that can make me forget about the world and its sate, someone that can draw my feeling to her like a nothern magnet grawing a compuse, she needs to be honest and most of all trustworlthy, she must be open minded and welling to work together for the long goal of life. But most off all see must be a woman and not a girl. Maybe this is you?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms