My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun chick looking for Nice guy
Online: 2263 days ago   Updated: 2266 days ago   Joined: 2266 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Laura. I grew up in Fayetteville and Im still here lol. I have graduated college with and associates degree and look to further my education. I am a fun loving, caring, dependable, honest girl just trying to make it through the crazy so called life. I have been thru hard times but through it all I try to make the best throughout the situations that I have been put in. I love music my favorite band is Pink Floyd. I love all kinds of music but I mostly listen to rock. My favorite food is steak...yum! I love to go to concerts, hang with friends, make new friends, and overall just have a good time. Life is too short to be at home all the time. I enjoy watching reality tv. Some of my favorite shows are Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, True Blood, and true Life...I have recently started to watch Dexter which is also pretty interesting. My friends and family are very important to me. So yeah overall I would describe myself as a fun down to earth girl.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is decent first of all. I want a guy who doesnt play mind games and knows if they want a relationship or not. I want to be in a relationship so taking things slow does not bother me at all. I want to meet someone who likes to have fun and go out and do things as well as cuddling on the couch to a movie from time to time. I want a guy who will not try to change me into something that I am not. I will never change myself to be with a guy. I am who I am..take it or leave it. If you are into: one night stands, lying, drugs, and using people, DO NOT MESSAGE ME. If you like to be around people and have fun and you can actually carry on a conversation feel free to message me I would love to hear from you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date