Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RochellesLove
Adventure, Fun, and Conversation!
Online: 2555 days ago   Updated: 2555 days ago   Joined: 2555 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lewisville Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Slim
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Long
About Me

I am here looking for someone to share the fun and exceitment of life with. I love to fish, hunt, listen to music, dress up for dinner or play, good conversation, and being outdoors. Of course I also enjoy a good glass of wine and someone to snuggle with next to the fire. I am a strong woman but can also be very soft on the inside. I am grateful for the good friends I have and how they stick by even when times are rough and hope you can become one of them. If you like honesty, walks in the park, trying different foods, hanging at the lake, going to hear a good band, fishing, Nascar, different kinds of Musice (I love Barry White, Santana, and the oldies, not rap) I am your girl. I'm looking for someone to share my time with and maybe develop something more meaningful. I do believe in dating one person at a time. Oh I do not do the whole brop by bootie call thing. (had to add that, tired of guys asking) Games just suck!



My greatest passions are my Nieces and my pets.

What I'm Looking For

I always smile when I see men holding the door for others or being kind in public. I hope to find someone honest, hard working, full of life, kind and thoughful of others. The kind of guy that does not put you last. I would love someone to get to know and share things with, maybe even my life. Quiet evenings, good dinners, hanging on the lake, hanging with friends and conversation. Someone that likes to cookout and watch a game / race is always a plus. I sure hope he likes to fish also.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms