My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If you wanna know anything about me just ask
Online: 1940 days ago   Updated: 1940 days ago   Joined: 1940 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well... where to start off? My name is Tyler and i am a laid back , easy to get along , funnest person you will ever meet. I work full time at Fastenal and i love my job i couldnt have found one more easier than this. I am single and looking and maybe the right person will come along and change that here soon . I am a diabetic and i have been since the age of 5 but i can take care of myself and being doing that for a long time. I like to hang out , have fun , make people laugh , tattoos , cars , funny movies , horror movies , classic rock and rap. I like to ride around , fish , be in the water and anything that pretty much gets me out of the house. I dont have time for drama or any BS so please if thats what your about then leave me alone because i am not wasting my time with that. I am here to hopefully find someone not to cause any problems and neither am i claiming to be something that i am not because i am not going to bow down or change for anyone unless its the Good Lord if you wanna know anything else or want the number just ask and well go from there.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is loving , kind , considerate , thinks of others before themselves , not addicted to drugs or someone who loves to party everyday of the week just someone who is Normal which is sometimes hard to find it seems.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date