My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello World :)
Online: 1944 days ago   Updated: 1944 days ago   Joined: 1944 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: College Station Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Ashley. I haven't really dated. I'm not the smallest girl and to be honest I am working on it as best as I can. I have a knee injury that causes running, biking, etc. to be pretty difficult but I AM trying. (I have been doing an hour bike ride everyday with a thirty minute arm workout and crunch routine afterwards. And I never go over 1500 calories lol) SO, While I may not look that great now, I am gradually getting closer to being the hottest thing out there! lol jk

I am studying architecture at Texas AandM University. I have so many interests right now that I'm not exactly positive on what I want to do. I am hoping to use what I learned towards production design. (A little weird I know, but the job security of an Architect versus a production designer is a bit better so I'll have that to fall back on ha) Above everything else I hope my job allows me to work in different countries so that I can learn about different cultures and languages.

Eventually I do want a family. I love kids, and though I am not focused on that right now, I do plan on Rr v having kids in the future.

Ummm. I'm definitely into video games. BIG Zelda Nerd here ha. Believe me, I'd much rather play Call of Duty, Halo, Super Smash Brothers, etc. with you then go see that new romantic comedy bleh lol. BUT I should say I do like some of them...

I can be kind of "weird" in that I tend to go inside my own little world. I have a very active imagination that I guess let's me see the world a bit differently. Basically that just means I may daze off every now and then.

My house is Gryffindor, I've taken a billion tests and only landed on two others (Ravenclaw) twice so it's legit lol. If you don't know what I am talking about...things might not work out lol.

If you think the house should be burned down once you see a spider...that's a plus (I'm calling out my fellow redditers/ redditors?) ;)

I LOVE to laugh. I laugh at almost anything!

I love almost any kind of music. I have played the violin for 10 years and I am teaching myself guitar. I hope to learn how to play more instruments in the future. To me, music is my means for escape, celebration, and basically expressing myself.

I am very loyal to my friends and I hate to see them hurt. I love hanging out and just having fun.

I looooooove sushi.

Oh, I support gay people.in EVERY way so if that's a problem then you might not want to message me. :P

I love drawing and doing creative things.

As far as what guys I am into...I'm not picky. I tend to really like eastern Asian guys but unfortunately, it seems Asian guys don't seem to be into girls like me. BUT I'm not giving up which is why I am on here! I'm really up for any ethnicity/ type but I must say I'm usually not into cowboy types.

I'm really up to talking to anybody since I think everyone is pretty interesting. Just say hello!

If anything maybe we can be friends!

What I'm Looking For

I'm not sure yet. I'm looking for friends now and then if it grows into something more great! I am looking for someone that has some security. I'm pursuing my masters and while I don't require college or anything, I would like someone to have a steady job/ place to live. Just want to be on the same page I guess. I've had problems with that before... If you are living from couch to couch with no job or at least a plan, then things might not work out. I'm not looking for anyone's money because I am working hard to make my own. Just looking for someone I can have common ground with. I don't know what else to say honestly ha. I don't have much experience with dating at all!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date