My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for long term
Online: 1864 days ago   Updated: 1864 days ago   Joined: 1864 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Crystal Lake Illinois United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
About Me

This is my first attempt at dating online. I work evenings and I find it difficult to find the time to go out and meet new people. I am a very simple man. I live a minimalist lifestyle and I try to find joy in the smallest things. I love watching sports and I love playing basketball and also play some golf. I am not one too sit around and watch tv. I spend most of my time being outdoors. I work at lettuce entertain you and I enjoy what I am doing for work. I want to make it clear that my priority in life is not driven by making money. I am much more interested in creating and maintaining incredible relationships with others. I love music and some of my favorite bands/artist are Ryan Adams, Amos Lee, The Black Keys, Whiskeytown, The Arrivals, Josh Rouse, Death Cab For Cutie, Interpol, etc.... I also enjoy learning as many meaningless facts as humanly possible.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is not driven by money. I am looking for a woman who is unique, fun, intelligent, and witty. Spontaneity is very important to me. I want a woman who is caring and considerate of others. Most importantly I want to be in a relationship where we have mutual respect for one another. I believe that a relationship should be based on trust, consideration, and equality.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date