Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Rjdiaz
just trying to find a cool down to earth girl
Online: 2125 days ago   Updated: 2125 days ago   Joined: 2125 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
About Me

Well I'm half hispanic and half caucasian. I originally grew up in galveston but now live in league city with a friend. I have two kids that I love very much of course and I try to spend alot of time with them when I can of course. Anyhow I love motorsports and really into drag racing and enjoy taking my kids to the race events. Anyway I really don’t know what to say on here but if your interested I guess you'll message me and we'll chat right? I'm just not really used to describing myself so hopefully you don’t think I'm a simple person because I'm far from that.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a cool girl that I can get along with of course. I don't like scarey or stuck up girls at all!!!! I'm looking for someone pretty and at least average or better body, I'm not being picky but I'm not trying to talk to an ugly female sorry!!! I prefer someone who drinks occasionally like myself and that enjoys going out occasionally and just trying to have a good time. I don’t want a broke female either so they must have some kind of income, I'm not saying I need any money because I work everyday and have my own money. I'm not saying I wouldn't treat my women out to dinner or a movie but I do pay bills and might not always have money sooo? Anyhow message me if you might wanna chat. Later
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms