Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Rik87Molloy
Still haven't found what im looking for....
Online: 2445 days ago   Updated: 2445 days ago   Joined: 2445 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Margate Kent United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

Hi,

My names Rik, im 23 and i live in sunny margate

As i believe in honnesty I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with a bad stuff – I am impulsive and restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I cried twice like a girl when I watched “Notebook,” I cuss too often, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly

i love music , mainly hiphop, baseline and DnB. Most of my time is spent chillin with my pals
my main goal in life at the moment is to run my own pet shop because my hobbie is to look after reptiles, but at the moment none of those greedy banks will grant me a business loan :-( Im a keen golfer, try to play three/four times a week, dint think i'd enjoy it at first but once you start its just one of those things you just have to perfect....

Not really sure what im looking for on here, been single for over a year now and time is ticking so i guess its now time to try and find someone special

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine. If you want to get in touch just send me a mail through this site or find me on Facebook "Rik James Molloy"
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1093ms