My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If you like what you see, contact me. ;)
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1854 days ago   Joined: 1854 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Beacon New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large, Stocky
  Casual, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 24 year old man seeking companionship. I'm trying this because I seem to be inapproachable other wise. I'm not very experienced in the ways of sex but willing to try and possibly learn new things. I tend to get territorial with other men especially if I don't know them and they're not related. I am a very loyal person and will not cheat on you for as long as I'm with you relationship wise. If I do have sex with you and we are in a relationship, I will consider you to be mine and I yours in return. I can also be a bit protective when I feel it is needed or if and when you ask for it.

I do have a great sense of humor, but what kind of humor it is depends on my mood.
I am also an honest person and I do work hard if it is worth working hard for. I am an animal lover as well. I also get along great with children, no matter what I do they usually seem to love me. :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for some one with a good sense of humor, a woman who will want me for who I am not for what I do or how much $ I make. I am looking for someone that will touch me with her love both spiritually and physically.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date