My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
68 Mustang GT in Nice Condition
Online: 1804 days ago   Updated: 1804 days ago   Joined: 1804 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ridgecrest California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I like butterfly kisses, a good cup of coffee, laughter, vegas baby!!, the ocean, camping, fishing, people smiling, roller coasters, sunsets, romantic walks, dancing, yard sales/antique stores, a good workout, reading, day trips to anywhere, holding hands....

Best Wishes,

What I'm Looking For

Hello. Well, I no longer have the 68 Mustang GT...was born in 68 and had one of these nice rides when I was younger. Sleek, pretty, with lots of horsies under the hood, and always reliable. Anywho...my name is Angel and I live in Ridgecrest, CA. I'm looking for the man that can make my heart beat fast and slow at the same time. I'm a simple girl and enjoy simple things. I'm looking for a man that can be my best friend, romantic, honest, and faithful in return. No drugs...drinking occasionally is okay...as long as your not an alcoholic. He knows how to be faithful; If you've ever cheated on a woman, please don't contact me. Somebody independent and has his own thing going on. It would be nice if he took care of himself, is always trying to better his life, and isn't intimidated by another door opening or what it can offer. My guy is hopefully a little spontaneous and doesn't make a big fuss about the dryer lint tray not being perfectly clean...those are little things. Passion and romance are BIG in my book. I don't go to bars since I never found anything worth dating at the bar scene, and whoever said I could meet a guy at the supermarket was telling a story..or maybe I'm just shopping in the wrong isles..LOL:) I'm not the type that's out to hurt or use anybody; I'm more mature than that. Not into players and I suck at head games...So, if that's you...please move on. You can be assured I'm not some gal looking for a sugar daddy. I own everything I have, free and clear...my domicile, properties, and vehicles...which are nice, but I consider all these just "toys" as you can't take them with you when you check out in the store of Life. I truely believe in Karma, that you reap what you sow, and that you get what you give.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date