My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking
Online: 1552 days ago   Updated: 1552 days ago   Joined: 1552 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: PRP Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a independent woman working hard to live life and raise my children. Just looking to see what's out there. I work a full time job and a part time job, as well as my full time of raising my son. I like to relax and enjoy time with friends now and then by drinking a good glass of wine or having a nice cold beer. I also like to ride my bike when it's not blistering hot or go play some disc golf. I'm also a decent cook and love to try out new recipes often.
What I'm Looking For

Someone down to earth, somewhat of a country boy, hard worker, easy going, easy to get along with, can handle sarcastic-ness, can enjoy pets, kids, rock music, country music, good food, drinking a beer or sitting back and just relaxing. Im not looking for someone to take care of me, for one night stands, or for anything like that. I like to get to know someone on here first or via text and then work in a meeting. I'm a busy girl with a busy teenager and two jobs, but I will find time for you to see if we have a fit or a chemistry. I want honest, no liars, no cheaters, no smokers, heavy drinkers, no red neck cut of sleeve t-shirt wearing guy. I want someone genuine. This is getting old and I'm tired of looking but then again I get tired of waiting for Mr. Right to come knock on my door, he's not come a knocking yet.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date