Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RickyD3
May I have this dance?
Online: 1773 days ago   Updated: 1773 days ago   Joined: 1773 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Rohnert Park California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None but want some soon
About Me

The quick adjectives that best describe me are: gentleman, respectful, independent, often romantic, more often goofy, serious (I’m not goofy all the time, I just like to enjoy myself) and definitely pretty laid back, but not in the lazy sense -- I like to get things done.
Two of my fovorite places I have traveled are Costa Rica and Egypt. I think both of those places are reflective of my personality. Costa Rica is a pretty laid back place and free flowing (and they have sloths and monkeys, which is definitely my kind of animal). Egypt has a rich history and archeological wonders to explore, which are things I am fascinated with. With that said, I love to travel, explore and enjoy studying the past while applying it to the present and future.
Random fact about me: I can read Egyptian hieroglyphics and convince anyone that these are not the droids they are looking for (nerd moment! I'm a social competent nerd -- I'm not extreme.).
What I enjoy most in no particular order is: drumming, being with friends and family, photography, history, science, film, saber fencing, going to the gym (3x per-week), walking/hiking, salsa dancing, cooking and bartending, board games.
I studied history at Sonoma State University and currently finishing the remainder pre-requisite courses for the Kaiser Radiology Program. I bartend party's on the side and I also work part time. I am figuring out how to improve my writing so I may write stories one day. Getting a band together is also a possibility. I am also looking to get involved with archery. I already fence sabre, so why not add another cool sport? I'm trying to teach myself piano too.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking a someone who is kind. Someone that won't mind staying in on some nights enjoying each others company. Someone who doesn't mind me cooking for them And some I can hold and say, "I love you."
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms