My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1916 days ago   Updated: 1916 days ago   Joined: 1916 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Dublin Ireland
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an open, honest, loving and affectionate man. I want to find a life partner to enjoy life with and do things together. At this stage in my life, I want to know the person who will be mine. I am searching for a long-term relationship with, I believe in having a strong chemistry with my partner. I am just a simple man that works hard and is looking for a good woman to love and take care of while trying to make him very happy. I don't require much. I just need someone loyal and faithful. I read, go out to movies, and dine out often. I'd just love to have a loving partner. I live alone and would love your company if you are the one for me. I want a relationship we can work together for the future; a partner should always be a partner in times of up and down. Thanks and happy searching. I'm a down to earth man and don't expect miracles on the Internet. But there is a chance...Right? I'm into fitness and keep myself in great shape I think but that's up to you to decide...im just simple and ordinary men love and respec
What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for a real woman, a real gentlewoman who knows how to treat a real man like me, who is not afraid to have a beautiful handsome man close to her and who will appreciate such kinds as loyalty and will be ready to give it in return. I would like her to be strong physically and emotionally, who would like to create strong family bond, a real good team together. I hope to meet with the woman of my dreams - very cheerful, generous, tender, kind and at the same moment strong and purposeful, I want to find a life partner to enjoy life with and do things together like cooking swimming and some sports like tennis volley ball and bad Minton. I enjoy holding hands, hugging and kissing

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date