Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Rich908
Looking for my soulmate.
Online: 2060 days ago   Updated: 2060 days ago   Joined: 2060 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I have a mind of my own. I am rather stubborn and opinionated, but I have a kind and loving heart. I am 100% man complete with all moving parts! I love laughing and tend to find humor in very unusual situations. I have a smart and witty sense of humor with a touch of sarcasm. I love comedy and find that laughing is a wonderful way of cheering up about any situation. I am an intellectual with a wild side. I love to think and work out problems. I tend to mix logic with my gut feelings, and this does not always bring the best results. I am highly motivated and love working hard to do my best. Life does not always bring roses, but I have learned from mistakes and move past them. I refuse to be stuck in the past and like to keep moving forward with my life. I believe life is to be lived and experienced and do not ever want to waste a moment on petty ridiculous things. I am basically a happy person and love my friends. I give my friends at work a hug every day I see them, and believe that you should tell the people you care about how you feel each day. We never know from one moment to the next what is going to happen in our lives. I am very active, and often have a hard time sitting still and relaxing. I love being physical and have the energy level of a person probably in their 20's. I could walk for hours and enjoy the outdoors. I love summer, spring and fall, but am not a winter time person. I try to find the best in people, and often this can come back and kick me in the butt. I wish that people would just be nice and more tolerant of each other and that fighting would not exist. I am a lover not a fighter. I love traveling, and wish I had more time and money to do more of it...not to mention a companion. I have 2kids and love them more than life itself.
What I'm Looking For

I want a woman who knows who she is because of her life experiences, be they good or bad and will not let those experiences interfere with a new relationship, but make it better, from what was learned. One who can understand that all men are not the same and have a willingness to extend oneself beyond what they understand. Warmth and outward affection is a must and and it should come easily and not be contrived. Passionate about life and their man would be a plus. You would be comfortable in are you a fool lay my dear dressing up or down and are adept a both. Being in good physical shape is something you work at and you take pride in your appearance.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms