Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Riat6544
Catch me if you can
Online: 443 days ago   Updated: 443 days ago   Joined: 443 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: England London United Kingdom
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a person with a heart and soul, I treat people in a way I would like to be treated. My personality is calm and balanced, I feel harmonious with myself and my life, though it is still not complete without a beloved person, "my second half". I am not a lazy person, I don’t mind about putting needed efforts and I can be goal-minded and decisive while turning my plans and dreams in reality. At the same time I value the masculine and tender side of my personality and wish to spoil my beloved one with these qualities. I prefer being active in life, I like different activities both indoor and outdoor. I was in a relationship but my partner pass away from heart disease . Now to let you know if you are a player,user, heart breaker, don't like animals, holidays,don't like to have fun, no sense of humor and not serious about along term relationship keep on going. If you are a serious man send me a message.

What I'm Looking For

I'm seeking a man to be open, kind, honest ,loyal,easy going, hard working, intelligent,,love to make love anytime i want ,open minded, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible who is ready settle down with me. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for a serious relationship! I want the right, special man, a serious man, who wants to create a strong and nice marriage, I don't play games and don't want to waste my time and the time of other people,I'm a woman who has a very strong desire for a serious relationship. It's so great to be together and in love and I hope someday we'll meet and we will be happy in our souls and hearts! An open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible woman, who is ready for marriage, I hope to create a happy, secure marriage with a nice caring man, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to, I think a man must take care of her wife and children family first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms