My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a possible soulmate
Online: 2250 days ago   Updated: 2263 days ago   Joined: 2265 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Inland Empire/Hi-Desert California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Ex-cop from Nevada living in SoCal. I enjoy physical activities (running, bicycling, raquetball, exercising, swimming, etc...) I was born in the 70's but am a true child of the 80's. I absolutely LOVE to cook. Big fan of mafia movies. I was a domestic violence advocate when I was a police officer so I am against any kind of abuse when it comes to women. A passtime of mine is graphic art and Native American cultural studies. My kids are my life and I will do anything for them.

I am very laid back, easy going, and have a great sense of humor. I love fine dining, camping, and taking road trips.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Not much to say other than I am unhappily married and looking for a change. I'm looking for a woman who understands what being in a dead relationship is about and will not judge me simply for being "married". I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and isn't afraid to start a relationship until the time comes for the divorce. I am not looking for a booty call or someone to be the "other woman". I am serious about leaving in the future but have the desire to start seeing someone new now.

I am attracted to dark haired women, especially Hispanics and Native Americans. I am a man who knows what women want romantically and sexually and can deliver in both areas.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date