My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for fun or more!
Online: 2120 days ago   Updated: 2136 days ago   Joined: 2136 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: nutley New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Lets see.
Hobbies: I play Bass Guitar, Guitar, partially Piano, Video Games, Singing, Computers, adventures, cities, nature...
My bithday is August 14, 1991....i love the number 814 haha and i always look at the clock when it is exactly that time....creeps me out! lol
My goals in life are hard to say. I am a good hearted person and i love to help people. If a friends in need, ill be there for them. I seem to be able to help everyone but myself sometimes haha! I plan on being a computer programmer, if that all works out for me.
I am a Sophomore in college (WPUNJ) (Computer Science Major). I am completely a family man.
Well I believe strongly in family values, family is everything to me. If you cannot get along with my family then that is a big problem. Friendship is also something else i treasure in my life. Cant get anywhere without them. I am a caring person, and sort of a push over, so don't take me for granted! lol
My taste in music is anything but Rap/RandB/Hip Hop. I think most music now adays is uninspired and pure crapola. If i had to choose id say im a punk rock/classic rocker...anything rock really floats my boat but im open to most other music. My favorite bands/artists: Weird Al Yankovic, 3 Doors Down, Bryan Scary and the Shredding Tears, The Beatles, Billy Joel, Coheed and Cambria. Also i want so bad to do like an A Capella group...itd be AMAZING!
I like to think there is good in everyone, even when it never shows. I give everyone a chance. I believe in fate and destiny...HOW THE HECK ELSE DO YOU EXPLAIN DE JA VUE?! haha
I drive a 2009 Mazda 3 (wooh?) haha. It doesnt smile at people like the 2010 Mazda 3 but i smile at people hahahaha
I like to go camping, do anything outside....if i had to explain myself in one word, it'd be Nerd haha
If anyone wants to know anything else im open to questions!
I am Kind, Caring, and CrAaAaAzy

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

For new friends, long-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals

You should message me if
-You are not controlling
-You will not tell me who i can and cannot hang out with
-You are a people person
-You are good with people's family
-You like what you've heard :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date