My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
As sweet as tea lol
Online: 1915 days ago   Updated: 1915 days ago   Joined: 1915 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Walton Beach Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I just moved back here about a month ago. I am looking to make new friends or something more. I am over weight and I am working on losing weight but if that bothers you then please dont waste my time or yours. I am easy going and I know what I want. I have my own job and my own car so I dont need your money or a ride. I am not looking for a one night stand and if thats all your after don't talk to me. I am looking for a guy with a great personality and great smile and know how to be open and honest about everything( if you shave your head or are already bald its a plus lol). I am looking for someone that has some of the same intrests as I do. I like to bowl, fish, hunt, movies, putt putt, read, play any game ( card, video, board, or other), cook, bake, knit, hike, photography, ect.. I work with mentally handicapped people at the moment and I am looking into going to school for medical/ coder biller. I like all music but most of the time I listen to country or rock. If you are intrested in talking just message me.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that has the same intrests or at least someone that I can do things with. I am also looking for someone that is honest and know what they want.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date