Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RenFellows37
Single, looking for serious l.t.r
Online: 1840 days ago   Updated: 1915 days ago   Joined: 1915 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bend Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
About Me

I'm just discovering me more as life goes on. I thought I was bi, but, I realized I just wanted girls. Yay for discovering me! Lol. I love the outdoors, animals, reading, writing, music, dancing. I'll sing if I feel comfortable. I'm affectionate( I LOVE holding hands with my girl as we walk or even if we're standing still), I can be quiet for long amounts of time but I'm probably just thinking or just enjoying my time.

I have three dogs, five fish, a cockatiel, and a horse.(sadly I had a traumatic accident with him and I can't do jumping with him anymore and that's what he loves. He's up in Washington right now being leased, loved and jumping in shows)

I have a huge heart. I'm also the romantic type. I'll show up at her work with a rose or her favorite drink or chocolate just because I wanted to see her.

I do have a car and I'd like it of she did too. I'd be willing to drive anywhere to meet her. And itd be helpful if she could do the same.

What I'm Looking For

I'm really looking for a girl, 20-22, who wants a ltr(long term relationship. Not long distance), is out of the closet lesbian, hair color and eye color don't matter. I am only looking for Caucasian/white females(not racist, just prefer them). Between 5' and 5'4". Has to be within 50 miles of Bend, OR 97701. I'd like it if she is welcome/not shy about PDA. I am an affectionate person and I'd like it of she were too. Is comfortable with most animals. Trustworthy, loyal, smart, funny, kind and respects me. Loves who they are and are proud.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
49.8047ms