Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Reliford147
just say hi if you can
Online: 1513 days ago   Updated: 1585 days ago   Joined: 1585 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: DENVER Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

honest with great sense of humour.I am a fun loving spontaneous person who likes people with a good sense of humor. I think laughter is the key to keeping young and a good outlook. I love spending going to the beach, boating. I love the water. I also like winter sports as long as I have someone to warm me up once the ski boots come off. I like to travel and see new places and try new things.I..ve been told I am a good friend a good listener and fun to be around. I am a romantic at heart but also enjoy my own space at times.
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a nice, honest, faithful easy going fun-loving down to earth kind of woman (do u think I'm asking for too much?)who has somewhat similar values and interests as I do (but I can roll with the punches). Honesty, trust, and faithfulness are biggies for me. I am attracted to somewhat independent woman probably because I am somewhat independent. But I am also looking for someone who can be a romantic, soulmate, and a friend. Other then loving riding motorcycles, my second favorite activity is to cuddle on the couch (and other places) and watch a movie, or a sunset.. if you are here to make me cry or get me hurt , i have be hurt so many time in my past,sorry am not the right one for you. you can find someone else am here to love again and i need be love back in all ways..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms