Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RedViolin13
Why so serious BATMAN???
Online: 2306 days ago   Updated: 2306 days ago   Joined: 2306 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

So, who I am..I think that's something I strive to discover everyday. I live with several animals (1 cat, 1 snake, 2 leopard geckos, 2 dwarf hamsters, and a salt water fish tank) so I definitely love animals. I like to hang out with my friends. I have 1 best friend that lives in Belen and has 4 horses and 3 goats so I like to go see her on the weekends when I can.I have another best friend that lives in TX and I talk to her everyday. I go to see another friend's softball games twice a week. I'm not really into softball but its different when you know someone playing. I LOVE to go out dancing. While I can two-step I prefer more of a club setting for dancing. I have so much fun meeting new people and just dancing the night away. One of favorite pastime is napping. Nothing like crawling into a soft bed with bunches of pillows and my favorite quilt, especially if its raining. You could say I have cat-like sleeping skills. I spend alot of my time at home just me and the animals.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

So, about me....I am currently in the process of getting a divorce after a 13 year relationship. Sometimes people just can't live together anymore and while its sad it is part of life. I'm basically starting a new chapter in my life. I would like to have someone to hang out with, share things with, go do things with, snuggle up to, hold hands with....have a friend that I can exchange passionate kisses with. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for specifically but I figure that's part of the adventure.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms