My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
New to this whole online thing but... hi!
Online: 1948 days ago   Updated: 1948 days ago   Joined: 1948 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hazlet New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey everyone,

My name is Chris and I'd like to think that I'm a real down to earth kindof guy. I decided on a whim to try this site out just because it worked for a friend of mine. Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me:

-I can’t snap or whistle
-I can roll my tongue but can’t cross my eyes but I wish it were the other way around.
-I am the youngest of three which means I was very spoiled
-I have scored a basket in basketball, a goal in both hockey and soccer but have never hit a home run in baseball
-I just graduated from Sacred Heart recently and I am currently looking for a job in the entertainment industry on the business side.
-Reading the Snapple fact of the day from the cap of a bottle of Snapple makes me happy.
-I can nail just about any movie quote. Proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing.
-One time I tried out for Jeopardy and doing so actually proved that I don’t know everything about nothing so ignore that last statement.
-I think I am solid poker player or at least I like to think I am
-One time I fell down a flight of stairs in the middle of a lecture center while coming in late to a class in college.
-I took a Zumba class once in college and it somehow became my thing. Seriously haha
-I have an irrational hatred of Perez Hilton, Charlie Sheen, and Wilmer Valderrama

If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message. (I can’t believe you actually read that entire thing.)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Actually in all seriousness I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. While I am funny and kind of awesome I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so, I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life or atleast give it a try. Looks and age doesn't really matter to me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date