Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Rebelinferno
Fun, Outgoing girl, looking for the same in a guy
Online: 2314 days ago   Updated: 2314 days ago   Joined: 2314 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: racine Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am currently attending school at Alverno College in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. My major is community leadership development and if you are asking yourself "what is that?" I would be working in a non-profit organization. I would love to work with underprivliaged kids and help them get into college. My hobbies include hanging out with friends, watching all kinds of movies and of course what ever girl loves to do shopping. The goals that I have for myself is to graduate college and get right into the non profit world. Something that I think that makes me unique is that I have a great interest in theater, during high school I was in all the musicals. I love the way that I am able to escape into a world that is totally differnt from my own, it really calms me down. My taste in music is open to a very wide range, I grew up on country music, but since I have gotten into theater I have really gotten into showtunes. I love to sing in the car.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is close with his family because that is a very important part of my life. I love guys that can make me laugh and is very easy going. Going out and having fun is important to me, since I am a student getting out and having a good time is very important to me. Also, you would have to meet all of my friends at school because my friends there are like my second family and they want to make sure that I am happy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
9.7656ms