My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Christian gentleman looking for new friends or LTR
Online: 1749 days ago   Updated: 1749 days ago   Joined: 1749 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: summerfield Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm Daniel. I have a great out look on life and know what I want from it.
I know with out God I wouldn't be the man I am today with out him. So if your truly looking for
a great man/friend for your life then please feel free to keep reading on. If you are unsure or like
playing games don't waste my time. Thank you.

So here's something's about me. I have two kids. They are my world and come before any one.
My son is 6 and my baby girl is 4. They don't live with me at the moment but hopefully one day soon.
I love staying active and have kinda turned into a gym rat. Lol. I love being fit and working out. I go bowling,
disc golf, running or hiking, biking (when I get a new bike. The last one died :( ) anything with water, I miss the
beach, fishing, hunting, camping, or just go out and get dirty and have a blast
I can stay in and have a good time to. I also just quit smoking. Its hard but I know God is helping me through it :).

What I looking for is friendship that can turn into a deep meaningf

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I looking for is friendship that can turn into a deep meaningful relationship. Built on trust, honesty,
communication, and understanding. But friendship is a must. I want to fall in love with my best friend.
Please be active and kable to keep up. I would love for my partner to be healthy to.

So after reading all this and you want to know more then please. Feel free to write and ask any questions.
I'm very open. Well until then take care and God bless. :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date