My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Some day... My Prince will come!
Online: 1800 days ago   Updated: 1800 days ago   Joined: 1800 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

It is difficult to describe a lifetime of learning in a little box :) I am a pretty level-headed, successful woman. I have managed to stay sane(sorta) and raise two wonderful young ladies, pretty much on my own. Now, it is my turn! I am not perfect but I am genuine(real), pretty smart, never boring and love to have fun! I think I get it.. what life's all about I mean :) Life it soo short not to learn, have fun, and LIVE!

I dont "NEED" someone to complete me, My Mom and My God did a good job of that! It would be nice to have someone to share the thrill of life; and see what kind of trouble we can get into. I find that so many people I meet do not have Passion for life, for love, for touch.. I feel sorry for them.
I am an avid reader, love learning from books and exploring the world in general. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and photography. I live to travel and stay on the move.
Unlike alot of ladies, Football Saturday Night is one of my favorite times and hopefully I will find someone to share that with. Don't think you will run me off at game time!
Music.. I enjoy most any kind of music, Love singing to the top of my lungs in the car ~ there are times for all different tunes.
wanna know more... just ask :) never know what you might find out...
P.S. If you are looking for a Barbie Doll.. move on.. dont bother, this REAL woman has no desire to be stiff and boring :)

What I'm Looking For

I am pretty sure I will know when I find him :) There are no specific details that would be fair to specify. If the right things are in his heart , I will know... and so will he.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date