My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm a mother of two looking for a good man.
Online: 1843 days ago   Updated: 1843 days ago   Joined: 1843 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Rebecca Collins and I’m a normal everyday person. I am not sure what to put on here for I have never done this before but I guess I can start with this. I am a mother of two baby’s I have a two year old daughter and a baby son that is 8 months right now, my daughter's dad was no good and my son's was a little better but just wasn't right. I don’t have really any hobbies so I am kind of boring, I love to read, walk, hike, camp and many other things. I would love to own a horse ranch one day even though I don’t know much of them, but maybe one day I will. I have big dreams like any person but I really won’t go for them because I love to stay home with my babies. I don’t mind getting down in the dirt, now I’m not that happy with bugs but you mite find it funny. I love car’s and driving them, I can fix a damn thing on them but I love to drive. I want to go back to school and get my GED but its hard with two kids, But I do try. I cant really think of anything more to say here so I hope to met that one man I’m looking for.

God Bless.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for someone that loves kids and wants a family of there own, someone that no matter what won’t put me down for the things I like to do and likes to have fun but is a hard working man. I don’t ask for much in a guy really just that they be responsible.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date