My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Laid back gal looking for fun...maybe more.
Online: 1652 days ago   Updated: 1652 days ago   Joined: 1652 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fayetteville Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a recent graduate of the University of Arkansas (May 2011) with my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and Sociology. With that said, it's hard to put me in a nutshell. I'm a good mix of girly-girl and tomboy. I'm a huge Razorback Football fan! I've recently decided to go back to school to get my Paralegal's certification. I love all animals, but especially cats (no, I am NOT a crazy cat lady!) I love to travel, to camp, and hike. I also love to cook and grill out. I'm one of the lucky few, I don't typically need recipes...I'm pretty good at just throwing stuff together and making it taste good! I also love to entertain. With that said, I don't like having parties with the sole purpose of everyone getting drunk. But I like having people over, having a couple beers, cooking out and having fun.

I love my family and friends. I'm one of those people that if you need me, I stop what I'm doing and I'm there for you. I'm honest and I'm faithful to a fault. I love surprising people, but I don't generally get to give them their surprise...I generally tell them what it is so I can see the look of shock on their face. I love to make people laugh, especially when I know they've had a bad day. I'm just a very genuine and honest person...oh, I already said honest didn't I? Oh well :)

I enjoy pretty much all music. However, I mostly listen to classic rock. I don't listen to a lot of current music...I find that a lot of it is generic and sounds the same, there's no originality in it. I love to sing at the top of my lungs, but I can't sing on key. I love all movies. I have over 200 DVDs (not including TV shows). I love comedy, horror, thrillers. I especially love the comic book movies. I prefer the Marvel than the DC, but who doesn't like the new Batman movies? I'm an avid book reader. I'll pretty much read whatever I can get my hands on. Right now, I'm reading through the Banned and Challenged book list and posting my response on my blog. Other than that, I really enjoy True Crime novels. There's something about real life that can never be captured in fiction.

What I'm Looking For

I want someone who is tall (I'm 5'10"...I'd like for him to be at least that), fairly good looking (looks aren't very important), he needs to be into football. I'd prefer him to have siblings, the last couple of people I've dated have been only children and it hasn't worked out well (obviously). However, I won't rule out dating another only child. I'd like someone who is smart, funny, witty.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date