Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RaylonR
Up For Lease . . . with an Option To Buy
Online: 2675 days ago   Updated: 2675 days ago   Joined: 2675 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Marietta Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Body Type:
  Stocky
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
About Me

First, Let me say thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile.

Sorry to say that I'm not Johnny Depp, Matt Damon or nor am I George Clooney . . . which I clearly understand the confusing.

"I'm a SWM who is a 4XL with a little bit of ADD here on POF in ATL who don't drive a BMW or a VW but I'm here lookin' for a SWF with TnA so I can drive on the HOV lane to my first date to KFC and end up being rush to the ER havin' a CPR in the ICU then RIP." ~ Raylon

I'm Georgia boy, born and bred from Marietta. I'm simply a good ol' Christian man who likes southern rock n' roll music and a passion in comedy a making people laugh. I work 60 hours a week and I don't do bars or clubs, so this is the only place I can really meet a lady. I'm a big stocky gentleman and into weight training. I'm trying to get down to my natural weight . . . 8lbs and 3oz. LOL

What I'm Looking for:
NOT looking for marriage anytime soon, children, gold-diggers, father of your child or games. I love kids, but I have 2 already [i](I don't mind if you already have children, I just don't want new ones).[/i] I be happy with a steady relationship when or if that comes around. For now, just dating and making new friends to go out with for dinner, movies, concerts or hanging out. I can only date every other weekend or weekday after 7PM till Springs comes around to start my 2nd income. If I sound like to person you have been desiring, hit me up. ;-)


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What am I seeking for:
I'm really looking for a female friendship who is an active Christian woman who attend church and live by the word. I'm not looking for the perfect person, as I'm a sinner as well, but someone who I can relate and maybe Bible study, Christian concerts and attend church with.

More about me at facebook/raylon

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms