My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Take a second look.
Online: 1997 days ago   Updated: 1997 days ago   Joined: 1997 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Often I find it difficult to sit here and just write about myself, but here it goes. My name is Mark, I'm 22 years old. I graduated from the University of Baltimore and currently work at a International Financial Firm in the Marketing Department. When I'm not working I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I enjoy going to the gym, attending sporting events (Ravens), reading, watching movies, and try to enjoy each day I am given. I have given up on the bar scene since I want a "real" relationship and not just a simple hook up. I'm ready to move forward with my life, find someone to have fun with, enjoy each other and just begin to settle down. Don't get me wrong I still enjoy going out with family and friends for drinks and a good time, that will never chance, I just would like to bring someone along for the ride. I'm a nice guy, I go out of my way to make others smile even if I don't know them, smiling is a gift. Maybe this site will allow me to find that one special person or at the very least allow me to meet new people. So if your interested and just want to smile, feel free to message me, you won't regret it!

What I'm Looking For

Someone who wants to move forward in life, has drive and motivation and is ready to settle down. Someone who just wants to smile and get the most out of life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date