Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RamonMM
The mind is the source of happiness and unhappines
Online: 1703 days ago   Updated: 1703 days ago   Joined: 1703 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: New London County Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm not going to put my life's story up here for two reasons. First, There's simply not enough space for it, you'd probably get bored anyway. And second, If someone really wants to know something about me, they should use the number below. Seriously I am a very open and honest person and if you have a question for me please don't hesitate to text or call, eight six zero, five one four, nine four zero seven, just ask me I'll give you an honest answer.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm a certified computer technician (three jobs), with two daughters that are the loves of my life, unfortunately they don't live with me right now. Someone that can deal with those basic things would be a great start!

Being a Libra, I am intimately connecting with partnerships, so i am particularly sensitive to the give-and-take associated with any kind of pairing that is one-on-one.

I am a pleaser, that is for certain. In fact, because I am so sensitive to others, I may be accused of adapting my manner or even my personality to "suit" the object of my affection! The truth is, I can easily lose my identity in a partnership because of my natural ability to see things from someone Else's point of view.

I'm all about balance, and in my attempts to keep the scales aligned, people more often than not begin to separate themselves from me. I view my partnerships as a fundamental to a fulfilled existence, and I work hard at supporting my partner's individuality.

Togetherness is so extraordinarily important to me that, it may be mistaken as dependent, and even clingy. In most cases, however, my deep need for togetherness makes me an exceptionally companionable person.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
69.336ms