My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey what's up
Online: 2264 days ago   Updated: 2264 days ago   Joined: 2264 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Evansville Indiana Indiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love the outdoors. I have two young boys they are my life. I work underground in the coalmines. And I thought I would check out who is all on here. I also like just hangin out and watchin movies. I love to go fishin and my favorite past time is hunting. Like to go on country rides normally at nite looking at the moonlite and stars on the water. Let's see I am pretty much up for anything as long as I'm havin fun I work alot so the ones I love can have what they want but I'm happy with a nice day and good company well can't think of a whole lot more to say so I geuss that's it.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who don't play games,honest and down to earth. Seems like there are no real women out there anymore well if u wanna chat get back with me. Well they are makin me rite more. The first two lines are all that matter to me so I will just ramble on for a bit. Just to put this out there u don't have to like the things I do it just helps out. But we are all not the same and some times I think that works so who's to say well I hope you are out there and we get to chat and for the ones who are not a match to me I hope you also find what you are looking for well I hope you all have a great day.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date