My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to make new friends and see were it goes
Online: 1641 days ago   Updated: 1641 days ago   Joined: 1641 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello My name is Justin

I am 31 years old born 8/11/1980 In England. I moved to California in 1989 and in 2006 moved to Austin Texas. I have not been back to England since 2005 when my grandmother passed away and i don't think i will ever go back out there. So i joined this site to see what out there and maybe see if i can find what i am looking for. I do work i work for my dad bio company as part owner and also the HR manger. The company that my dad owns does research for Cancer and DNA and some stuff for the Government. I am also doing online class to get my Criminal Justice degree i have about 9 more months left with school.

So a little bit about me. Well i am very out going person i am not a indoors person I love anything to do with the out doors Like camping, fishing, hiking, and going to the beaches. I also like going to the gym in my free time when i get a chance to go i go for a couple of hours and try to go least 4 times out of the week. Also in my free time i like playing sports like football and basketball i have played both sports in high school. I am a Oakland Raiders Fan and a L.A Lakers fan. I love to spend most of my time while i am single with my family i have 2 sisters and 2 brothers i am the second oldest. We all get along and yeah there is a big age gap between us but we all get along very well. My dad and mother are still married after 42 years.

Well here some more stuff about me. Lets see well i own 2 house one here in Texas and i also have a house in Lake Tahoe In California which is just about 3 mins away from the lake which i love to go out there in the summer time and winter time. I also have a Black 2009 ford Mustang GT convertible which is my baby. I also have a 2007 Dodge Ram 1500. I also have a Fishing Boat that i like to use when i get a chance I like to take that up to Lake Tahoe and i also have a couple of jets skis. I have 2 Blue nose Pit bulls that are a year old there names are Nala and Simba from the Lion King and they are both brothers and sisters. I do live alone and sometimes i like it sometimes i don't.

More about me. I like all kinds of food and i will try about anything. Movies i like all kinds and my Favorite T.V show is Family Guy and Law and Order Special Victims Unit. I have meet all the cast menders for Law and Order Special Victims Unit.I like all kinds of Music beside Jazz. My Favorite color is white and Black. I am a caring and loving person. I have never cheated on anyone or lied to anyone i don't think i could ever do that to anyone. I speak what on my mind i am not into playing games i am a romantic person. I like to cook and do BBQ sometimes i like to go out and eat. The reason i am single is because i found my x girl friend sleeping in my bed with a friend of mine yeah we are not friends and more and i am over her now. I have been single now for 8 months.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is out going, loving, Romantic and know what she wants and age and looks are not that important to me. Just please be your self that all i am asking.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date