My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
New at this online dating. :/
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I love to sing and love animals. Im 5'7 and 1/2. I have a job and car. Im a non-smoker. I live with my mom and brother and sister. I have 7 pets. 2 dogs, 2 cats, 1 ferret, 1 bird, 1 fish. Im a babysitter. Im very mature for my age but can be immature at times also. I love comedies. I perfer Disney movies over scary movies but if you protect me i will watch a scary movie with you. :D I like to text more then I like to talk on the phone. I dont have a lot of money but i have enough to go out and have fun. I am not a dancer. I like to meet new people but can be shy. I dropped out of high school in eleventh grade to go to college early. Im getting my GED. I like when people offer to pay for me but i will gladly pay for myself.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A sweet guy that isnt looking for a hook up. Someone trust worthy. White. Non-smoker. Someone I can take home to meet my family. Someone with a car and job. I dont care if you dont have alot of money but having a little extra money to go places with me would be nice. (Im NOT a gold digger.) I dont want a guy with trust issues. I like a guy with a sence of humor and someone that is good with kids. I like when a guy knows when to be mature about things but is not always serious. Im not really picky when it comes to looks but i would like someone i can hug and not think im gunna break him. :P facial fair is ok as long as it doesnt look like pubic hair.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date