My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1973 days ago   Updated: 1973 days ago   Joined: 1973 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Baldwin New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I believe in courtship and I exclusively inter-racially date. I am an artist; I am extremely honest and seek the same in my mate. I am open minded and up for almost anything, (within reason, lol). Currently, I am about 1/2 way through getting my MBA in Marketing. I am talkative and would like my mate to feel comfortable with having long discussions when the moment strikes. I was born and raised in Manhattan, but currently live about 35 min from the city, in Long Island. I am an animal lover, owning a 4 lbs long haired Chihuahua, and a Siamese cat. You do not have to be an animal lover, but at least be able to tolerate mine. Don't worry, they are both sweeties! :o). FYI - A month ago, I decided to chop ALL my hair off. Don't worry, it grows fast. lol. But I did include a pic with the length I normally have. I Just needed something different.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is not afraid of trying new things, loves to travel, educated and intellectual. I am not on here for a "fling", but I am not going to expect a life long relationship right off the bat. There must be chemistry. Someone who can be independent from me, in a room full of my friends, but also loves my company in and out of public. I dont want someone who feels uncomfortable not being at my side, just because he may not know the crowd. You need to be secure in any environment, as am I. I have plenty of pics, so you MUST have a couple as well. Above all HONESTY, and not being a jealous man is crucial. Although I am only 5'2", I prefer a tall man, usually above 6'2", but at least a min, of 6', weight comparable to his height. Body builders are always, a plus :o).

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date