Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RDF
Fishing For My Great Catch
Online: 2146 days ago   Updated: 2146 days ago   Joined: 2146 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: White Plains New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Most of my friends would say I have a dominant/submissive, easy-going, sometimes outgoing, sometimes shy personality and that I am a crazy old turkey bird, but my family and friends stay busting their sides at my jokes and funny skits.
I dislike the bar scene as I don't drink or smoke, so I am more of a designated driver than a party animal, though I might give a howl or two and pop my collar. I prefer to party very lightly when I go out on dates as I want to focus my attention on getting to know my partner.
On a date, I tend to like a balance between quiet and wild surroundings with a moderate level of talking and dancing.
I'm not very experienced in relationships. I have not been in any serious long-term relationships.
My favorite activities are playing computer games, cooking, baking, going bowling, and swimming. My favorite sports to watch are basketball and football. I am a enthusiastic fan of the NY Knicks and NY Giants. I'll watch a Rangers or Islanders game, and maybe even a Yankees or Mets game with you if you want me to, but you will owe me for it, believe that.
My three favorite restaurants are Brooklyn's Famous Diner, Subway and Euro Pizzeria, all in my hometown of White Plains, New York. I was born and raised in White Plains, New York. I'm a true blue New Yorker.
I prefer one-on-one dates, though I don't mind the occasional double date, triple date or even a, get ready for it, quadruple date, eight people on one date, wow! I like being with one person at a time when I'm getting to know someone and would like my partner not to be seeing anyone else.
Where I live is not very important to me as your home is what you make not where you make it. I am willing to travel or move for the right person, within reason, I probably won't be leaving the country, but I'll consider visiting another city or maybe even another state.
When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to rap, hip-hop, randb or smooth jazz music, depending on my mood. Music Choice On Demand is added to my list of favorite channels.
Money and career are not very important to me. My current field is computer programming, and working independently part-time as a self-employed Music Producer, Session Director, and Composer. I am also studying and training part-time online to advance as a computer software programmer.

What I'm Looking For

My Ideal Person: I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow or waste no time in developing a relationship, I am very flexible in this aspect.
I like going out on dates, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious long-term relationship which I hope will advance toward marriage and children, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise occasionally, and expect my potential mates to be at about the same fitness level.
I like my dates to be assertive in decisions as well as follow my lead.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as in a relationship. I prefer someone who feels the same way.
My feelings on children are that I wish to have children within a marriage only.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms