My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for my redneck romeo:)
Online: 1903 days ago   Updated: 1903 days ago   Joined: 1903 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm going to tell you now. If you think your a gangster and your pants sag and all that. Don't bother messaging me. Well I'm from a little hick town called Bowerston and moved to the big city of Akron. (worst mistake of my life) I love to be outdoors and I love to work with horses. I still live with my father till I can get out of all my schooling. I just got out of high school. I graduated from Conotton Valley High School wish a class of about 35. I also studied Culinary Arts at a vocational school called Buckeye Career Center so I love to cook. Its one of my passions. I'm getting ready for college for Nursing. I have a little boy. Hes a year old and his name is Quintin. The father is no where to be found. I'm not looking to jump right into a relationship. But if we talk enough and get to know each other then I will probably consider it. I'm not like most girls. I'm not girly and wear heals. Ill be the one to walk in with muddy boots. Jeans and a Tee do just fine. I hate small cars. If I dont have to raise my leg to get in it at all I dont like it. My dream car is a Dodge Diesel Cummings with two smoke stacks. One just don't look right. I'm not the girl that is scared of dirt. Getting dirty is only half the fun. I live in the city but LOVE the country. I'm a country girl at heart. And always will be:)
What I'm Looking For

Someone sweet and loyal. Isn't afraid to get dirty. Can treat a woman right and respect them. Loves kids because I have one. Not some guy that thinks hes all gangster. I want a country boy:)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date