Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Quinn1986
Let's have fun.
Online: 1997 days ago   Updated: 1997 days ago   Joined: 1997 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average, Casual   Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Hi! I am in my final year of medical school--woohoo! This is a pretty great time in my life because I actually have some free time, during which I love to play with my dog, go running, lift weights, play piano, do craft projects, search for new music, have miniature dance parties by myself, and take naps. Some of my favorite things include chocolate, animals (especially baby animals), music, comedy, animal print, and high heels, but I think those last two things would probably mislead you about who I am. My pet peeves are fat people walking in the MIDDLE of the hall in front of me VERY SLOWLY when I'm in a hurry, people not taking me at my word, people rudely honking their horn (do that and I will sit here forever, sir/ma'am), arrogance, condescension, and faulty assumptions.
What I'm Looking For

Okay. I'm not looking for anything serious, at least to start out. I need a friendship before anything else. I'll most likely be moving from the area in spring/summer of next year, so unless you're willing to move with me (and I don't know where yet), don't get attached. ;-) I am interested in down-to-earth nonsmokers. I am attracted to a wide range of men, but here are a few of my turn-ons (lol): toned calves, 5 o'clock shadows...oh shoot, that's all I can think of right now. It would be fun to have someone to run or lift with. It would also be fun to go hiking or camping with someone. I NEED someone with a sense of humor (especially if he can laugh at himself), but being serious is good sometimes too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms