My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Care for U Forever
Online: 1308 days ago   Updated: 1308 days ago   Joined: 1308 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westminster Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

While I'm a serious person when I need to be, I relish the simpler things in life and love to laugh and be silly and carefree. I enjoy movies, museums, plays, concerts, walking the dog and just going out to local restaurants, shops. But what I want more than anything is to find the right woman to get the most fun out of life with.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman, whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. Someone who will introduce me to new things, adore (or put up with), put up my wacky moods and keep me inline. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.. We all have to deal with everyday life: work, laundry, grocery shopping, bill paying, waiting in line at the post office, housework, car maintenance, Wouldn't it be great to have a partner to go through the mundane routine of life with and make the everyday more fun and exciting? I must add, however, that while I seek a partner to be fun and spontaneous with, my partner must also be willing to be as committed to me as I am to her, and in it for the long haul. I am seeking a very deep relationship, with love and intimacy in all aspects, physical, spiritual, and emotional. I just want us to have a good time while we're at it!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date