Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Quadar
Looking for the Perfect Match
Online: 1208 days ago   Updated: 1208 days ago   Joined: 1208 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Nairobi Kenya
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an intelligent, self-sufficient, well-mannered, African man. I’m soft-spoken in social settings, but not shy. I thrive on intellectually stimulating conversations and tend to have a confident personality. I am 5’ 8” with an athletic body. I am a non-smoker and a non- drinker.

Some of the things I enjoy are: Lifting weights, boxing (I do armature boxing); spending quiet evenings with friends or significant others in deep, creative, animated and enlightening conversation; watching movies and reading novels.

I enjoy listening to Soft Rock, Opera Classics, Hip Hop, R&B and 80's hits. I read lots of books on many different subjects and like learning about (and how to do) new things through reading. I have lots of hobbies (some popular, some obscure) that can keep me as busy as I want to be.

I am somewhat of a loner and enjoy spending vast amounts of time in QUIET solitude, but sometimes I "crave" INTELLECTUAL CONVERSATION. I have a serious personality (in other words, I have a Dry Sense of Humor). I am always on a quest for knowledge and am often on a journey of learning, either more about something, or about something altogether new to me.

What I'm Looking For

She must be: honest, dependable and have an optimistic outlook on life. I like being around a woman who can laugh a lot, and who is VERY open-minded. She must also be flexible and fluidic in temperament, and not holding onto past hurts and life's inevitable small and sometimes big disappointments. The present is the only moment we truly have, it is not to be wasted with regret/guilt/anger for the past and filled with worry about the future. "LIVE" each hour of the day as though it were a special gift... it is!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms