My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking for a God loving woman :)
Online: 1752 days ago   Updated: 1752 days ago   Joined: 1752 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there, I am Patrick or Pat, whatever you think is the better name. I live in North Muskegon, or Laketon Township although I work in the Muskegon Township area. I am a meat cutter at Jack's Corner store and have been there since August of 2011. I have always kind of been single, my gfs I have had lived alittle bit away and I work too much. I am trying to change that and spend time with the ones I should like family or my gf but since I don't have a gf I am practicing doing the spending time with my family which is my mom, brother and little dog, named Miz Baby. I did have a dad until I was 14 years old, and then he passed away of lung cancer, that was back in 1996, yes I know I am 29 years old then :) I got my love of ships or Great Lakes freighters from my dad they say. I love them and if you go to my facebook page you will see all the pics I have taken of the boats over the years. I love photography too, in case you didn't get that clue with all the pics :) I love to laugh. I love to try to remain calm even in bad situations. I try to preach to people about our great God. I don't preach about Hell, I just preach about our God and how good He is to us. I don't go to church though but am thinking of starting. I love the Bible, well I love any book. I do drive and work full time. Other than that please ask if you have any questions. Later y'all and God bless, by the way I love southern accents lol :)
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good woman, no more girls. I have dated younger than me and ended in heart break. I have no kids but would love them, so if she has them thats good too. I would like a woman from the age of 29-45 or maybe up to 50. I am usually not picky, weight and height doesn't matter. They have to be honest, and work, unless disabled or can't find a job, and they have to love God too :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date