Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Pur3Gent37
Love waits for one thing, the right moment.
Online: 2187 days ago   Updated: 2188 days ago   Joined: 2188 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Long Island New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey! Thanks for visiting...Im Chris. Im 26 yrs old. To start off, I'm a funny guy-laughing is always a great time! I do have my sarcastic moments, but its all in good fun...I'm very respectful, im shy, im very honest and truthful, sometimes I'm alil mush lol...Im caring, sweet, affectionate, romantic, passionate...your typical Italian man--without that crazy "Jersey Shore" wannabe act...I really hate that show lol Anyway...I like to play pool, go bowling, watch movies, hang out with my friends and my family, not into the club scene at all, would prefer a bar for a drink or 2...I like to workout and keep myself in as best of shape as possible...I play flag football on sundays...Im a huge football fan, love my JETS! lol...Uhmm I am employed, I work as a waiter, at friendly's, not the greatest job but hey, atleast I have a job and I'm not a bum lol--I still live with the parents...I plan on getting my own place, hopefully soon-Its just really expensive right now, and I can live at home for the time being because its much cheaper lol...And no I'm not a momma's boy, I pay for everything myself...Oh and Im a really good cook ;) ...There Is plenty more to know about me but we can save it for conversation later on! So Lets Conversate!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a strong willed, goal oriented, beautiful on the side and out-kind or woman...Someone who is family oriented, a sweetheart, romantic, affectionate, funny...loves to cuddle lol...A woman who is trustworthy and honest...I will leave the rest out again its for conversation!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms