My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Whiskey drinkin, cowboy chasin, hell of a time.lol
Online: 1660 days ago   Updated: 1660 days ago   Joined: 1660 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: franklinville New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None, None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I do not want to hook up or a fling, if you dont want anything seriouis sometime kind of soon, please dont waste my time.I work full time. Mon-fri 8-5.
just got out of a relationship, where his personality changed with who he was hanging out with, I want to be treated right if your friends are around or not, really not asking much, just for respect.
I deserve the best, I work hard, im the sweet do anything to help you type and i should get the same thing back. I might be a crazy pain in the ass, but i just want a decent future like anyone else.
I am really shy around new people, until I start drinking, then you cant shut me up.
I drive a 92 chevy 1500. Needs a little work but I love it.
Im only 5'4, I like to wear boots once in a while, please be at least a few inches taller then me.
I have two chihuahuas, an english bulldog, and a goat.
I listen to country music just about always, I prefer someone who actually likes it too. Everything from Conway to Justin Moore.
I dont want a "nice guy" or a bad boy or any of that crap. I just want a MAN. Who works, has his own car, cares about his future but can still have fun, will treat me right but still not take any crap from people. I dont have time for little boys who dont care or the guys who think its cool to cheat and be mean to girls.
I got a thing for pick ups, especially a diesel lol.
If you never want to get married or have kids, you will be placed into the friend zone.
You should not message me if:
Your not white
You don't work
You don't have your own vehicle
You do drugs
Go tanning
Are lazy
Don't like animals
Wear girl pants
Ever experimented with another Guy
Don't drink
Are a jerk.
whatever you want to know just ask.

Find my facebook.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to have things in common. I drink on the weekends, id like him to be able to keep up;) taller than me is my only must, as far as appearance goes, other then that im not picky. Dont be lazy, lets go ghost hunting, to the beach in the middle of the night, to a bar. I work all week, i like to have fun on the weekends, but once in a while i like to stay in, watch a movie and just chill out. Be honest, sweet and loving but make sure you can hold your own. Basically, im just ready for a real man, ive had enough of the little boys around here who only care about what they are doing tomorrow then the future.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date