My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2207 days ago   Updated: 2207 days ago   Joined: 2210 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Olathe Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello there! My name is Jocelyn and I live in Olathe, Kansas in a group home. I have a disability known as Spina Bifida and am confined to a wheelchair full time. It's not as bad as it sounds trust me! Anyways, I would just like to take this opportunity to tell everyone who comes across my profile a little bit about myself and my personality, what I stand for and what I believe in. I am a pretty smart girl I think, and I am currently taking college courses, ultimately going for my Doctorate in Child Psychology. I accredit pursuing this endeavor to my ambitious nature. I seldom give up on anything I have my mind set on doing. I am very talented and I like to entertain people with my abilities in things like singing, acting, playing the piano, and telling jokes. I have always craved the spotlight and tried to be the center of attention. I am outgoing and I make and keep friends very easily. I am the type of person other people can always rely on when they need a listening ear or a shoulder to cry on. I am articulate and very well spoken. I take a lot of pride in how I represent myself in this respect. I am bold and courageous. I have been through a lot in my twenty six years but have gotten through it and am stronger today because of it. I am creative and am always coming up with new ways of doing things. I am dedicated and do not stop until I accomplish whatever I have set out to do. I am VERY enthusiastic and make the best of every thing. I am faithful to the core and would rather die than let someone down. I am completely genuine, and what you see is what you get. I am unyieldingly honest and you never have to wonder what I am thinking. I am very intelligent and academically competitive. I am always joyful and have a smile on my face. I am extremely kind and always have a kind word for everyone I meet. I am ultra loving and everyone in my life feels important when they come around me. I am very mature and have very adult goals. I am very noble and always defend what I think is right. I am very patient and extend that patience to even the hardest of people to deal with. I am real and do not play games. I am very sensitive to other peoples' thoughts and feelings and put them first. I am tenacious and am not afraid to pursue my dreams. I am very understanding and extend grace to all, and I am very zealous, and live life to the fullest every single day! I like to take part in many activities in my spare time, including art, baking, cooking, dancing, editorials, fishing, going to sporting events, horseback riding, internet surfing, journaling, karaoke, letter writing, movies, music, needlepoint, painting, reading, and writing in general. I have a small family with no brothers or sisters and parents who are divorced. I have lived in Kansas City my whole life. Not sure what else to write about so contact me if you have questions! Thanks and God Bless!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a strong, healthy, honest and decent man who loves me for who and what I am. Is that too much to ask?! I want someone who is ambitious, brave, creative, decisive, energetic, fun, giving, hope-filled, intense, judicious, knowledgeable, loving, masculine, neat, outstanding, pure, realistic, strong, tenacious, understanding, virtuous, wise, and zealous about life like me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date