My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey :) Single ^_^
Online: 1610 days ago   Updated: 1612 days ago   Joined: 1612 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Granbury Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey... This is the about me so ima tell you about me :) The name is April. I am 20. NEVER too young. My birthday is on the 17th of April so my name is not forgetable. :) Dont judge me on my looks. I aint all that pretty but I have a great personality. I am who I am and your not going to know until you get to know me. :) Im a happy person. I love meeting new people and having tons of friends. My family comes first of all things. I hate my picture bing taken just because it only looks good if i take it and keep the one I like. :) I do have low self esteem but I have respect for myself. I love kids but I dont have any for myself. lol. I was born in Californial and raised in Ohio. I move to Texas to start my life over and sure thing I did. Long story why though. It was probably the hardest thing I have ever done but im okay with it. I hate when guys just message me to say "show me your tits or want to **** or want to hangout and play" really dudes. Move on to another profile if thats all you want. I like to get to know people and see who is all out there. I am a friendly, fun, loud, and outgoing type of girl. :) I love to get out and do whatever I can to stay away from home. IF YOU WNAT TO KNOW MORE.... MESSAGE ME.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

First of all... I am looking for friends to see who all is out there. And if I really connect with someone then that is when I am looking for a relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date