My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sweetest girl :)
Online: 1832 days ago   Updated: 1834 days ago   Joined: 1834 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Leesport Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well first off my name is Emily and I am 19 years old. I absolutely love spending time with my family, they mean the world to me. I like going on long walks and just looking around at nature, it's very comforting to me. I always seem to be singing some type of song but stop and hide my face when i realize people are looking at me. I love watching scary movies even though I always end up getting myself really scared come night time. I love to smile and laugh and make other people laugh, I'm very good at it too! I currently am attending college for Early Childhood Education and just recently started working in the Daycare on campus. The little kids took onto me every fast! I believe my true personality comes out when i'm around younger children. They are the best people in the world, so caring and not judgemental at all. They look up to you no matter what. It takes really caring person to deal with little children.

I want to find that special boy and be extremely happy.I really am a nice girl for the right guy, I know you are out there somewhere!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm picky but I know what I want. Guys are so quick to judge me so I feel I have a right to be that way as well. Only message me if....
-You have atleast a Highschool diploma
-Drive, I've already done the whole driving my boyfriend around thing so no thanks
-Know what you want in life
-Have some interest in Musicals and or Marching Band
-Like the Phillies, Eagles and Flyers. My brothers, my sisters boyfriend and my dad live for these teams and I feel its very important my guy can fit in and relate with my other favorite boys in my life.
-Knows how to treat a girl
-Not a heavy drinker


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date