Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Powerman52
Hey
Online: 2546 days ago   Updated: 2546 days ago   Joined: 2546 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Hollywood Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy   Casual
About Me

My self-summary
I'm a full time college student. I like to hang out with my friends. People view me as a nice guy and i know what I want in life. I put others before myself and I love my family.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time college student. I'm in army ROTC and I'm looking to go into the military. After that I would love to build orphanages around the world.

I’m really good at

Sports. Driving. Craftsman. Making people laugh. Computers and technology

The first things people usually notice about me
WOW YOUR BIG and I'm a hard worker. When people get to know me they see I have a soft side

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible. The blind side the hunger wars lord of the rings a ton of different insiprational books

I like many movies and I have a pretty good collection

Rock rap and country are my favorites kinds but anything that sounds good is something that will be on my iPhone

The six things I could never do without
Iphone. Working out. Family. Jesus. Football. Music

I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future

On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or studying

What I'm Looking For

A woman who is loving and cares for her family.... She dosent have to like the same stuff as me. I beilive opposites attract
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms