My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Pluto is still a planet
Online: 1693 days ago   Updated: 1693 days ago   Joined: 1693 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Ello. I am a mother and my children are everything. I would like to make friends and possibly find someone to be with till were old and wrinkly. I am sick of meeting immature guys and falling for them.lol so for now I just wanna talk to people become friends, and some day Ill find the right one.

Id like to get out more and hang out with more of a variety of people, do new things, expierence life while im still young.

People realize im not going to go rushing into anything since some people seem to think thats the way to do it. Ya Id love to just find the right guy and move along but rushing turns out badly. So bare with me as we get to know each other and things can progress the right way.

Again I do have two children, they are my world and i would never pick anything over them. I would hope to find someone who wouldnt mind them. I can tell when some one is faking and just pretending to like my kids and that will not work at all.

I work at a Child care center, and go to school currently for Psychology.

I like the outdoors when its warm. So I also like to be indoors cuddled on the couch playing games or watching movies. I like to read fictional books, play games both Board and video. I watch all kinds of movies,altho horror requires someone to watch with lol. and listen to almost any music.I do not like country or the hard metal screaming stuff.

What I'm Looking For

To some day have a lasting relationship I want a guy i can pick on till we are old and wrinkly lol.

I need someone who will be there for me and my children since they are a huge part of me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date