My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeing what's out there for me!!
Online: 1473 days ago   Updated: 1970 days ago   Joined: 1970 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Beaumont Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous, Average
  Casual, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Well, hello there and thanks for visiting the "All Things Wynde" page. No...really! My name is Wynde and I am a 32 year old single mom. Moved back to Beaumont last summer and am recently divorced. Thinking that it MIGHT be time to see what's out there.
I am super laid back and really don't have to many cares. I have recently learned that I am crazy independent. Love being outside...mudding is the best thing ever. 4 wheeling, boating, the beach and even gardening and animals. But trust me...I can clean up too.
Looking forward to the summer and the great times that I can have with my boys. They are everything to me. I love family and doing anything with my friends. Those are the important things.
Guess that's pretty much me in a nut shell. Anything else that I might have missed...Feel free to message me.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Welcome back to the "All Things Wynde" page! If you are wondering what I might be looking for well...really your guess is as good as mine. I truly know more of what I DON'T want than what I do. Guess that's what happens when you learn things in life.
I do know that I am looking for a friend that I can do fun things with and that is willing to go slow. Also, someone that is super kid friendly and won't mind doing some family type things.
I know that I am NOT looking to be a booty call...or someones mom...or someone that is totally selfish with their time.
Guess it really comes down to looking for someone that likes the things that I do and can give some attention without smothering and see what happens from there.

Aren't women freaking confusing???


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date