Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Pitzz5150
here for friends(network) "N" LTR wth rite person
Online: 1629 days ago   Updated: 1743 days ago   Joined: 1749 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I’m a fun loving, affectionate, hard working, goal oriented, outgoing, open minded, ambitious, good sense of humor, a good listener that enjoys talking to and meeting new people. I also enjoy listening to music, dancing,going to comedy shows and concerts,watching Tv and movies, cooking out or just plain hanging out with friends... I’m also involved in volunteer and charity work as I recently started and is establishing a solid foundation for a Pit Bull Non Profit Organization. That will rehome, rescue, offer training in obedience, dog sports, adoptions,therapy dogs and 1 major festival like atmosphere event for children, where we will sponsor 50 low income kids at $100 apiece during Xmas.. Not to mention but I'm a up and coming entrepreneur, that loves to travel, taking my pitbull  the park to take in the sites, going and competing in UKC & ABKC Dog Shows, spending time with my family and making money even though it gets tied up in future investments Lol... I'm also 35, single with no kids and I have my affairs in order(stable). I own my own house and a company(LLC) that is in the startup phase. That will be getting into Real Estate (rentals), in addition to the Non Profit I recently started. Let me tell you what I seek. I'm looking to develop new friendships for networking at the very least, but my main goal is trying to find that very special person that I can share my life's struggles and accomplishments with as we compromise on building, establishing and maintaining a great family... Thank you JT


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a fun, outgoing, ambitious, passionate, open minded, sincere and she must be willing to make sacrafices like me for the betterment of relatiinship. We also have to be able to get along and have things incommon like dancing, going to movies, hanging out with friends, music, she has to like dogs and other things for it to work. I hope you understand lol....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms