Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
PitFaulk
I see yourself in a reflection of me and I love us
Online: 2039 days ago   Updated: 2039 days ago   Joined: 2039 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: St George Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I enjoy the outdoors a lot. Some of my funnest times are at the lake with nature. I am sometimes very adventuresome and at other times I just like to watch a movie. I have two sons 14 and 15 that live with their mom most of the time. They are a lot of fun. Very smart and well behaved. I own my home. I like remodeling my house. I like going out to nice dinners. I love going to concerts. I'm a very kind and compassionate person usually but can be very tough when a situation calls for it. I like to help people when I get the chance. When I care about someone there isn't much I wouldn't be willing to do for them. I'm somewhat romantic. I like giving gifts but tend to enjoy the spontaneous gift giving more so than the "required" gifting days. I'm very confident in myself and my ability's. I'm very intelligent. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like artwork. I love learning. I'm really good with computers. I went to Washburn University as a Psychology major with a Business minor. Send me a message so we can chat and possibly meet someday
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I dont really know how to describe my ideal match. Im very open minded and am easy to get along with. I think the variations in people is what makes them unique and beautiful. So I dont have too many specifics on my ideal match. Intelligence is a must. A good sense of humor for sure. Kind and thoughtful.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms